APB is a Global Speaker, Celebrity & Entertainment Agency

Speaking to the World

Boston | Chicago | San Diego | London
Paris | Istanbul | Rotterdam | Moscow

Menu

Our Global Partners

UNITED STATES
Contact: Jan Tavitian
Tel: +1 617 614 1631
Email: jtavitian@apbspeakers.com

ISTANBUL
Contact: Ahmet Turhaner 
Tel: +90 212 934 0132
Email: aturhaner@apbspeakers.com

Contact: M. Bora Ozsoy 
Tel: +90 212 934 0132
Email: bozsoy@apbspeakers.com

LONDON 
Contact: Barry Jones 
Tel: +44 207 993 2085
Email: bjones@apbspeakers.com

MOSCOW
Contact: Evgenia Chaverdova 
Tel: +1 617 614 1608
Email: 
echaverdova@apbspeakers.com

PARIS
Contact: Rose Noelle Pritchard
Tel:+33 6 81 58 88 83
Email: rnpritchard@apbspeakers.com

ROTTERDAM
Contact: Charles Berkhout
Tel: +31 6 53487159
Email: cberkhout@apbspeakers.com